top of page

Buckinghamshire Bowls Association

The following players have been selected to make up the Middleton Cup squad for the 2021 season


Players to arrive at Gerrards Cross for 10am, play to commence at 10.30am.

Dress code, white below the waist any bowls top above the waist.


These players will make up 2021 Middleton Cup squad with possible additions at Team Managers discretion.




Alex Squires

Ben Butlin

Dean Brookes

Dave West

Dave Labrum

Lloyd Sabatini

Malcolm Drage

Nathan Nimmo

Rhys Lee

Stuart Thomas

Simon Varty

Colin Kirk

Paul Levitt

Eddie Pilgrim

Jamie Seymour

Trevor Room

Alan Price

Andrew Briden

Dave Simpson

David Ross

George Reid

John McGuinness

Kirk Smith

Kevin Dwyer

Mathew Hyde

Michael Gomme

Neil Farnish

Richard Reid

Tim Godman

Tom McGuinness

bottom of page